... FREE, 1 hour long, fast moving,

video chat about Improv, voiceover,

and what we do at VOimprov.


Experienced improviser wanting a group workout?

Full or part-time VO, ready to learn improv?


Bring your questions and we'll cover all we can.

Led by Rebecca Haugh, Founder, LoveThatImprovVO.


LIMITED space:

1. Fill out the sign up form --->

2. Put event in your Calendar 

3. Don't miss the email with a link to the event, it'll arrive the day before: Add Rebecca@LoveThatRebecca.com to your contacts.


Join us via your home VO studio, with video if possible.

If you have more questions, contact us here.




Join us!

* indicates required

Sorry! All seats taken!

FREE INTRO

Saturday, SEPT 9th

Time across zones:

10:30a pacific, 11:30p mtn, 12:30p central, 1:30p eastern