ImproVOtational 2015!

A FREE Hour of fun!


An hour of ImprovVO fun and a little Q&A at the end


Monday - November 16th
Noon pacific / 1pm mtn / 2pm central / 3pm eastern






ImproVOtational 2015 Free Ticket Signups

* indicates required

Fill out the form to secure your seat, and get emailed the event link.

Starring VIPs: Linda Bruno - Scott Smith - Barbara Quesada - Jon Bailey - 
Moe Rock - Joe Thomas - J.S. Gilbert - Sarah Kramer -  Bert Morris
Rebecca Haugh, founder of LoveThatImproVO will open and close the event... 
Michael Spara, pro Improviser, will be our Master of Ceremonies... 

In exchange for FREE ImproVOtational fun, please make a $1 or more donation to our selected charity: MOVEMBER!

Donate by clicking here and help us reach our $150 goal!

Details about our VOimprov team at http://moteam.co/voimprov